Attended by nearly 90 Rotarians, spouses and friends, we enjoyed the speeches, the accolades, the camaraderie and joviality of the past year under the guidance and leadership of President Sydney Rick, who then passed the club gavel to incoming President for 2019-2020, Jason Smith.  We also awarded the Rotarian of the Year to Mrs. Terry Thompson for her amazing contributions in service over the past year.